30 Day Song Challenge – Day 5: A Song That Reminds You of Someone

Almost forgot today! lol  There are many songs that remind me of many people.  This one in particular is one of my favourites. It reminds me not only of a person, but of my favourite show of all time!

The person is my friend Tanya, who was also a Lost fan. I made her a book for her birthday last year and printed a quote from the lyrics on the front page. So, this song reminds me of her.

If you watch the video, you’ll see why it reminds me of Lost. 😉 Man, I miss Lost, and Tanya! ♥

Sorry, you’ll have to watch this one on youtube again.

ii

Leave a Reply

