30 Day Song Challenge – Day 23 & 24 – Wedding and a Funeral

Day 23: A Song That You Want To Play At Your Wedding

Ah yes, every little girl’s dream, blahity blah blah. Well I’m going to skip this one, because we didn’t get to have any music or dancing at our wedding at all.

Thanks U.S. Immigration Process… I’m not bitter.

Day 24: A Song That You Want To Play At Your Funeral

K, amusingly I’ve already known this for a while.  lol!  I’d even write it in my will (if I had a will, which I don’t). Anyways, it makes me cry, so HAH!! Big sopping messes at my funeral! Awwww yeah.

You’ll have to click on it, but you’ll get a full screen version! muah haha…

Also, I’d like this to play too, but I can’t decide what version. However, if it’s the Glee or Justin Bieber covers, I will come back and haunt someone and BUST A CAP IN YO’ A–…. um… k, here’s the song.

ii

Leave a Reply

