30 Day Song Challenge – Day 25 & 26: Laugh and Play

Day 25: A Song That Makes You Laugh

I don’t know why (or maybe I do), but I think this one works. In fact, I can’t decide if the song or the video make me laugh more.

.

Day 26: A Song That You Can Play On An Instrument

I can prove it.  There are a couple of others I can play, and I used to be able to play lots on the keyboard/piano, but not so much anymore. Anyways, this is the only one with proof (and it’s not very good proof… LOL).

ii

Leave a Reply

