30 Day Song Challenge – Day 27 & 28: Wishful Guilt

Day 27: A Song You Wish You Could Play

Continuing with day 26‘s take on playing instruments, I wish I could play anything! Anything and everything. I guess, specific to the ukulele, I wish I could play this (I’ll just keep dreaming… haha)

.

Day 28: A Song That Makes You Feel Guilty

Sadly this one. Probably because I’m 30, and apparently society says my life is already over… sigh. On the plus side, I don’t have a tattoo ‘you know where’, and don’t go around having one night stands and dancing in public bathrooms. That’s good, right?

ii

Leave a Reply

